6 responses to “National Bookshop Day 2012

  1. Avid Reader is my local (and favourite), but I think I’ll be heading to Riverbend to finally pick up a copy of Julie’s new poetry collection πŸ™‚

    • gnunn

      If it’s not there Carly, shoot me an email and I will fix you up with a copy online! Hope life is kickin’ along wonderfully, G

      • Shall do πŸ™‚ I’ve bought all of Julie’s books at Riverbend. I love that they love supporting poetry. All is well at my end – hope you’re all rugged up on this blustery night πŸ™‚

      • gnunn

        Rugged up and ready to relax… and find the lights of Friday… Happy Bookshop Day for tomorrow, G

  2. Back at you, matie. Have a super weekend.

  3. Great post Graham, I agree, visiting a bookstore in person, aside from the aesthetic of the experience, is an important action for booklovers. I’d love to be in Melb to visit Kris, but I’ll head down to my local independent store and find something great

Leave a Reply

