Another Lost Shark Christmas Sale

With the Little Lost Shark at home, I have been doing a bit of cleaning up and have come across a handful of Brisbane New Voices Vol. 1 (feat. Jonathan Hadwen & Fiona Privitera) and Vol. 2 (feat. John Koenig & Chris Lynch). I have also come across a few other bits and bobs, such as a copy of Pan Magazine and 3 copies of the latest Going Down Swinging (Book & CD). So with Christmas approaching, I thought it would be a good time to have a bit of a sale…

Here’s the deal… mix and match any two items (e.g. BNV I + Going Down Swinging) for the price of $18 incl. postage and I will send them off to you, wherever you may be in the wonderful world.

If you would like three items (e.g. BNV I + BNV II + Pan Magazine), you can have them for $25 incl. postage.

But as you can see with the limited numbers above, you will have to get in quick!

To order, simply email me at geenunn(at)yahoo(dot)com(dot)au with the subject heading: Another Lost Shark Christmas Sale stating which items you want and I will let you know if they are still available. We can then arrange payment: paypal, direct deposit, cheque, money order etc… we can work something out!

Happy December 1 to you all!

2 Comments

Filed under events & opportunities, poetry & publishing

2 responses to “Another Lost Shark Christmas Sale

  1. ED

    If you run out of PANs there’s a sale on over at PAN HQ as well.

  2. Haiku bear

    I would like all 3! I’ll send an email.

Leave a Reply

